COSMIC BUS – Two-Part Special Forecast

Meanwhile, over at the Ministry of Unfairness, Hypocrisy & Widespread Corruption (aka patriarchal government & big business; aka Pluto SD@ 24°♑19′), the final pieces of the global strategy are being rolled out into place, purportedly for the transmutative ‘benefit’ of ‘all’.

The secret agenda, to generate a more superior species, whilst eliminating an entire underclass of useless outsiders (aka the dispossessed, uneducated, unemployed, homeless, impoverished, disenfranchised, feared and vilified, indigenous etc; aka ERIS Rx @24°♈19′) is all going perfectly according to plan…

But is it?
In the PLUTO/ERIS STRUGGLE, THE ROAD TO ADAPTATION AND EVOLUTION IS STREWN WITH WILDCARDS AND RED HERRINGS.

(I advise not to get caught up in taking sides. If possible remain centred. Your soul will come through this, in some form or another).

Into October, things start to escalate, and the next phases of this week’s Libra lunation are incredibly serious and beyond belief, even for these times. Although many are still blind to the effect, our world is now at war on many social fronts, economic tiers and dimensions of consciousness

.

Over the next week, I will continue to cover these cosmic events in-depth, over a special two-part presentation of Cosmic Bus. I’m sure you will join me, because… well, what else is more important now?

(PART 1) This Sunday (USA)/Monday ——— (PART 2) Thursday (USA)/Friday

*PLEASE NOTE NEW TIMES*
00:00 UTC – 17:00 PST – 18:00 MST – 19:00 CST 20:00 EST – 11:00 AEDT – 02:00 SAST

REALITY CHECK: This global disease, however it started, isn’t going away any time soon. It’s only the beginning, and transmuted waves of this virus will be reverberating for years to come. We need to come to terms with this – not go into panic, or live in a bubble, or impose vaccine passports, or forever stand at a distance from everyone else, or wear masks everywhere for the rest of our lives…

Those trying to scare us all to death (leaders) and those trying to censor the narrative or to sell us useless medicines (tech giants) need to back off and start letting people make their own decisions about their own health…

We are in this for the long haul and you…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.