Catching the Cosmic Bus with Ang

New Episodes Every Fortnight:

16:00 UTC – 08:00 PST – 09:00 MST – 10:00 CST – 11:00 EST – 3:00 AEDT – 18:00 SAST

The “Cosmic Bus” is the premium astrology webcast, now in its 7th successive year, hosted live by Ang Stoic (via his Facebook account) to his ‘Cosmic Tribe’. Replays are shared immediately after the event on FB to Cosmic Tribe members, right here on site.

Ang brings an inimitable brilliance, warmth, earthy humour and profoundly intuitive vision into his 30 years of experience as a practitioner of astrology and cosmobiology, philosopher and executive coach, providing an always fascinating presentation, live, unscripted and not to be missed if you are fascinated by what is currently occurring on this planet.

To join, subscribe below:

  • This is a recurring monthly instalment of USD $11.11 per month, until your cancellation.
  • Please note, if you have made an account with us in the past, you will be asked to login before proceeding with your subscription.

If you are already a member or just signed up, your ticket for the Cosmic Bus live on Facebook is in your inbox!

Please check your e-mail [subject: Welcome to the Cosmic Tribe]

You can start catching up on the latest episodes here.

Feedback from our Cosmic Travellers:

Your Cosmic Tribe membership includes:

  • Full Access to Premium Content

Members receive instant access to a vast archive of feature articles, providing cutting-edge astrological insight and education.

Empowering Horoscope Messages for every Full Moon, New Moon (with Intentions), and important transits in between.

Private astrological consultations, conducted via Zoom.

In-depth video webinars live every second week via Facebook, archived on the website for members to view anytime.

3 comments

  1. Very excited about your upcoming venture with the Cosmic Bus!!

  2. How do I access the replay of Cosmic bus from Dec 24, 2021?