Home / Cosmic Tribe News & Live Events / BOARDING the Cosmic Bus (How to Register – for subscribers)

BOARDING the Cosmic Bus (How to Register – for subscribers)

#COSMICBUS 11am AEDT, 12am GMT, 5pm PDT, 8pm EDT

I invite you to join us on our stellar light-vehicle – the “Cosmic Bus” – a regular series of video episodes, (complimentary to all *Cosmic Tribe Members*,  connecting with us via LIVE-STREAMING WEBCAST, hosted directly via Ang Stoic’s personal facebook account.

Engage with the whole tribe in a more immediate, intimate manner, open deeper astrological forum, on the current lunation cycle (Sun & Moon), discuss key planetary aspects, how they affect us personally and globally, as provide tips and tools on how to maintain a healthy, balanced perspective and composure in our lives.

Everyone is welcome to register – a simple, once-only procedure, available at no extra cost to all full-members of the tribe:
[if you are a member, sign into your Cosmic Tribe account to receive instruction on how to board the CosmicBus, free with your premium membership]

or click here to join our Tribe for just USD$11:11 per month – you will receive instructions in the mail on how to board the bus with us



... Login to view full content. Not a member? Register now...

3 comments

  1. ... Login to view full content. Not a member? Register now...

  2. ... Login to view full content. Not a member? Register now...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.