Home / Cosmic Tribe News & Live Events / BOARDING the Cosmic Bus (How to Register – for members)

BOARDING the Cosmic Bus (How to Register – for members)

 
The “Cosmic Bus” is a live webinar, hosted by astrologer, Ang Stoic, on the fb platform and later shared (through private, unlisted link) on Youtube through this site.

Ang brings warmth, humour and a lifetime of knowledge and experience into his study of the AstrologyOfNow, applying cutting-edge information to his intuitive, in-the-moment analysis.

You are invited you to connect and join in live:

NEXT STOP: Thursday Night/Friday Morning
30/31 January, 2020

00:00 UTC – 16:00 PST – 19:00 EST – 11:00 AEDT – 02:00 SAST

Free to all full subscribed members of the cosmic tribe.
To register, please sign into your account to read instructions on how to join Ang’s Special Tribe list on FB

Access to the replay will be available for sale after the event.

join the Tribe for just USD$11:11 per month and enjoy access to all our premium content 

To Join the ‘Cosmic Bus’ on facebook, please send me a message here quoting

1) the email address under which your cosmic tribe account is registered  

2) and top secret code, ‘Cosmic Bus’.

*if we are not already friends on facebook, I may need to add you.

Once I have heard from you, I will immediately add you to my ‘Close Friends’ list, and from there, we are on the Cosmic Ride together.

Again, thank you for your valued support, and hope to see you on the bus soon

Blessings,
Ang

3 comments

  1. I hope to attend the upcoming discussion broadcast tomorrow at 11 am eastern standard time. setting my phone alarm.

  2. In, ba
    rring acts of nature or accidents of “God”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.