…on MARS Leaving Pisces: How much more can you bear?

Do you sometimes wonder why the person you love and know so well is strangely becoming more belligerent; increasingly more annoyed and resistant to the changes imposed upon them?

[image: eolo perfido]

Some people refuse to succumb to power and coercion. At first, they might bottle things up for a while but that’s only suppressed anger. One way or another, they act out the anger by protesting against any force that goes against their basic human nature. Or nature acts out against them. The more some people feel oppressed, the less their general tolerance for rules grows.

Some people refuse to accept that oppression is the normal state of things.

Some people, feeling wounded, sidelined and ignored by society are prone to react very aggressively indeed because they know that to be free one cannot allow themselves to be treated like a slave.

As Mars approaches Aries, a new warrior is emerging…

“Protest is when I say I don’t like this. Resistance is when I put an end to what I don’t like. Protest is when I say I refuse to go along with this anymore. Resistance is when I make sure everybody else stops going along too.”

Ulrike Meinhof

♂ We are about to enter a fierce, foreboding period, filled with brawling, high-octane confrontations as Mars’ primal, spontaneous energy is frequently channelled into brave new ventures, heated confrontations against authorities, starting things he doesn’t intend to finish and boldly lunging into unexplored frontiers.

Get set for some heady, courageous, foolhardy (even violent) activity. The retrograde (Sep 10-Nov 13) will see the tempestuously self-centred war-god tussle, often to the death, with the likes of the authoritarian Jupiter/Saturn/Pluto in Capricorn, especially when in alliance with his snubbed sister Eris (Aug-Nov).

Joker (2019 film)

Join me this Thursday Night (USA)/Friday Morning on the Cosmic Bus as we discuss Mars’ exit from Pisces into Aries, where he will spend the next 6 months in his fiery domicile.

COSMIC BUS IS LIVE TO FACEBOOK
01:00 UTC – 18:00 PDT – 19:00 MDT: 20:00 CDT – 21:00 EDT – 11:00 AEST – 03:00 SAST
(REPLAYS AVAILABLE HERE, @angstoic.com)

2 comments

  1. Danger.

  2. I long peace
    a fish with aqquarios eaising
    N old pist yours whis now resonates is aquarious must avoid taking on wiund thise understand.
    Many wounded are wounding and not thise at xause the wound. umm

    I am atrong and require juice a move required out heat water..

    emotions.
    I also have a way to refuse goid advice or not even recognise it.
    The natural tendancy to a sirt of individualism within society never the radical rebel. yet yep deifferent more than perhaps knew.

    omm
    I seem right now to have got a hi from veg n milo sat in sun.

    Energy again water..

    Piscus like oceon n all one and the one he as yiunpoint iut so well a tad aggitated.

    metta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.