Home / Cosmic Tribe News & Live Events / BOARDING the Cosmic Bus (How to Register – for subscribers)

BOARDING the Cosmic Bus (How to Register – for subscribers)

The “Cosmic Bus” is a live, non-structured weekly webinar, currently hosted on the fb platform. Using a long-form, in-the-moment presentation, I invite members in my “Cosmic Tribe” (monthly premium subscription) to join in the congregation to sit and observe as I discuss current/coming lunation phases (Synodic Moon Cycle), as well as key planetary transits.

In a space which is purely meditational, I welcome you to observe the energies without prejudice or bias, allowing for discernment and discrimination not rooted in your own cultural conditioning, world politics or media influence. It is a safe space from which to observe without need to make immediate judgement.

My objective is to provide a straightforward, non-biased delineation and depth analysis of the constellations, planetary symbols and their respective activity (aspects/midpoints). Offered as an adjunct to my fortnightly ‘special tribe messages’ I wish to offer the ‘tribe’ a greater understanding of how significantly the weekly/monthly Sun/Moon cycles affect our own lives.pective during this quite alchemising process of humanity’s journey.

NEXT STOP: Thur 13/Fri 14 December

#COSMICBUS ✙ 11am AEDT ✙ 12am GMT ✙ 4pm PDT ✙ 7pm EDT ✙

Everyone is welcome to register  – available free to all full-members of the tribe:
[if you are a member of the Cosmic Tribe please sign into you account to receive instruction on how to board the bus]

or join the Tribe for just USD$11:11 per month and enjoy all the benefits 



... Login to view full content. Not a member? Register now...

3 comments

  1. ... Login to view full content. Not a member? Register now...

  2. ... Login to view full content. Not a member? Register now...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.