Cosmic Bus Tomorrow (new times)

COSMIC TRIBE:

Forcing each other to “Do the right thing” using obscene fear-tactics and coercion; censoring those who dare to speak against ‘authorities’; marginalizing, detaining and ridiculing those who dare to stand against the tyranny of lies, misinformation and political correctness is the true epidemic sponsored by the JUPITER/SATURN/PLUTO deadlock, in the late degrees of Capricorn.

Next week’s NEW MOON at 23°♎54′ heralds a significant turning point in this year’s cosmic conspiracy to lock down and oppress the wider population using state-sponsored fear-hysteria.

Just as in the fabled true story of “the Pied Piper of Hamelin”, the “Mayor and Corporation” has neglected its children (and lost) through gross mismanagement, corruption and greedy self-interest. We are now dangerously close to losing all that is innocent, beautiful and free in our lives.

Why?

Join me on tomorrow’s Cosmic Bus as we discuss the super-tense stellar dynamics of this next Supermoon lunation and the shocking revelations about to rock the entire world on the hallowed evening of October 31.

PLEASE MIND THE NEW TIMES:
00:00 UTC – 17:00 PDT – 18:00 MDT: 19:00 CDT – 20:00 EDT – 11:00 AEDT – 02:00 SAST…. tickets:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.