Capricorn Full Moon

How are you feeling?

This Capricorn Full Moon, just over 48 hours away, is the last of these mid-year eclipses. Big feelings are usually accompanied by these lunations, especially during Cancer season.

Whether you’re feeling it deep inside or witnessing it outside the window, this leg of our cosmic bus journey is nothing if not “a little intense”, shrouded with uneasiness, uncertainty and insecurity. Is the tension real, or is it just a scene from a movie?

Join us in the next hour, live on FB for a special interactive Q&A session as we look at what is going on in our world through the Astrology Of Now.

How to board the Cosmic Bus? [click here] ⬅️

01:00 UTC – 18:00 PDT – 19:00 MDT – 20:00 CDT – 21:00 EDT – 11:00 AEST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.