COSMIC BUS LUNATION REPORT (LIVE)

We have been travelling through a great cloud of confusion, our minds seduced into buying into the greatest illusion ever projected onto human consciousness.

Over the past 2000 years, truth (light) has been smeared, manipulated and obscured through the media’s great propaganda machine, driven by the proponents of fear and global domination. This is not new. It’s as old as the hills. Those who control the dissemination of information have always played a nifty trick upon humanity.

What you choose to believe is entirely up to you, your “beliefs” become the narrative you choose to project onto everything around you. This creates the basis of your reality.

In the midst of all this chaos is also the emergence of a great awakening. More and more, individual human minds are starting to question the way we have been programmed, raising their consciousness through changing the way they select their ‘news & information’. Consciously changing our thinking is the only way to break redundant habits and toxic attachments to a patently fraudulent narrative to our history and science. It is my sole intention to challenge conventionally-accepted narratives and question old beliefs by the application of a soul-centred (non-biased) system of astrology.

Join me on Facebook soon, live on the #CosmicBus, as we examine closely the current combination of stellar energies – in particular, the forces acting on Tuesday’s Supermoon in Libra which highlights the massive imbalances in our world, and where must take action.

00:00 UTC – 17:00 PDT – 19:00 CDT – 20:00 EDT – 11:00 AEDT – 02:00 SAST

Get tickets here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.