Home / Cosmic Tribe News & Live Events / BOARDING the Cosmic Bus (How to Register)

BOARDING the Cosmic Bus (How to Register)

What is astrology?
What can the stars tell us about our own lives?
 
Learn how we only come upon this earth to shine, and how our interaction with the light of others has the potential to bring out our brightest sense of self.

Join me on facebook live for our new Cosmic Bus series

“THE COSMOS OF ASTROLOGY & YOU”

 
….commencing tomorrow with part one: “Birth of a Million Suns”

* 11am AEST * 2am BST * 6pm PDT * 9pm EDT *  11am AEST *

I invite you to join us in our stellar light-vehicle – the “Cosmic Bus” – a regular series of video episodes, connecting with us via LIVE-STREAMING WEBCAST. These are hosted directly via Ang Stoic’s personal facebook account.

The benefit of this is to engage with the whole tribe in a more immediate, intimate manner, open deeper astrological discourse on the current lunation cycle (Sun & Moon), discuss key planetary aspects, how they affect us personally and globally, as provide tips and tools on how to maintain a healthy, balanced perspective and composure in our lives.

Everyone is welcome to register – a simple, once-only procedure, available at no extra cost to all full-members of the tribe:
[if you are a member, sign into your Cosmic Tribe account to receive instruction on how to board the CosmicBus, free with your premium membership]

or click here to join our Tribe for just USD$11:11 per month – you will receive instructions in the mail on how to board the bus with us



... Login to view full content. Not a member? Register now...

3 comments

  1. ... Login to view full content. Not a member? Register now...

  2. ... Login to view full content. Not a member? Register now...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.